; Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 61 customer reviews)

  • May 25, 2017

    If you want the best, most thorough eye exam, this is the place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • May 21, 2017

    Thanks for the great service and taking the time to talk through the exam process and results. I also appreciate the support in selecting new frames and lenses when needed. Keep up the great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • May 20, 2017

    Love the staff and Drs. Very thorough but wait was too long

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • May 19, 2017

    Great job and very friendly staff I enjoyed my visit

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • May 19, 2017

    Very friendly staff. I arrived on time and they started my exam on time as well. This means a lot to me. I feel the cost for services was within reason.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • May 13, 2017

    Friendly staff and the most thorough eye examine I have ever experienced. I highly recommend this office to everyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • May 13, 2017

    First class doctor and staff. The experience was the best I've ever had for an eye exam. No more blasts of air in your eye, either - those days are gone with new technology - super happy about that.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • May 13, 2017

    The best people and care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • May 09, 2017

    I love this eye doctor! I like to stay close to home and this was a really close option for me when we moved to Milton. All the gals were so great! Linda helped me find some funky (but not too funky) glasses, Dr. Curatola seemed like she genuinely cared about my health and what is best for my eyes and my work and the sweet girl that took me back initially (sorry I forgot the name) was awesome! She made it so I wasn't scared to get my eyes dilated. All in All I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for superior eye care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • May 07, 2017

    Bob was very pleased with the service he received in May. "5 star"!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • May 03, 2017

    The best all around the very best excellent service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • May 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 27, 2017

    You walk away with the best and most thorough of eye exams. The staff are very friendly and professional as well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 25, 2017

    Excellent service, everybody's professional and knowledgeable!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2017

    Great, professional, wonderful experience when I go for my yearly examine. Thank you everyone at Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 18, 2017

    Fantastic !! Very professional with a great selection of glasses for all activities

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • Apr 13, 2017

    Very efficient, thorough and staff were very pleasant.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • Apr 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 08, 2017

    I had a fantastic experience at this place. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Curatola was knowledgeable and her service was great. She also has a great sense of humor and a kind smile. Don't let the location and size fool you, these folks will take care of you. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a regular eye doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 06, 2017

    The staff here have always been great, personal as well as professional. The exams are always very thorough. I travel from Tacoma just to come here!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 06, 2017

    Friendly, honest staff. Excellent selection of contacts and glasses and always on the cutting edge of testing and early detection. Even after moving 20 miles away, I still go them because of their awesome customer service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 06, 2017

    Very friendly and thorough eye examines. A provider that works with my WSP Vision Insurance as well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 06, 2017

    The staff is friendly, and the appointment goes quickly but yet they are very thorough. A very good selection of glasses. I would highly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 05, 2017

    Staff is always pleasant and helpful ! Always willing to do whatever is necessary to make sure you get what you need. Been going to them for several years now and would highly recommend then to anyone !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Apr 02, 2017

    The staff at the Edgewood Eye clinic are amazingly nice people! They make you feel like a person, not just another patient. They actually care that you understand what they are doing and why. What a pleasant visit. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • Apr 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Apr 01, 2017

    Very friendly! I always have a great experience with all of the staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 30, 2017

    The people here are personable and take care of you. I highly recommend this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 30, 2017

    The docs and staff are amazing. They always manage to fit me in when I've had emergent or medical eye issues! My whole family has gone here, until they became adults and left the area. So much more than just a place to buy glases.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Mar 24, 2017

    Thorough eye exam, helpful, friendly staff, and great selection of eyewear.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Mar 14, 2017

    Everything went like it should.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/milton-edgewood-eye-clinic-147587298279592
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 09, 2017

    The professionalism is awesome! Every visit I am reminded just how much Milton Edgewood Eye Clinic cares about my eye health! I trust them to no end with precise definition on updated tools and current information about the future of my vision! God bless the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic team and future endeavors and the care they provide for their clients!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 09, 2017

    My wife first went to the Milton-Edgewood eye clinic and told me about their professionalism, rigor, and use of the latest technologies. So I scheduled my next eye exam with them, and was not disappointed. It was the most in-depth eye exam I've had in my entire life. They took as much time as was needed, it was not rushed at all. I could tell they truly cared about my vision and eye health. I recommend the Milton-Edgewood eye clinic to everyone who wants state of the art technology operated by professionals who care about your vision as much as you do.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 06, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 03, 2017

    The staff are very personable, attentive, and lovely to get along with. I've been coming here for several years and it's always a good experience; the atmosphere is warm and inviting.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 02, 2017

    My experience at the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic was the BEST experience i have ever had. The staff was right on point. They were consistantly making sure that i was comfortable and i felt like i was part of thier family. They were very kind and loving. If you need eye care, this is the place to be. Thank you very much for everything you did for me. And may the Lord bless you and keep you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Mar 02, 2017

    Milton Edgewood Eye clinic, is the best Eye clinic I have ever used. With very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They put your needs above their own!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Feb 24, 2017

    Always receive the best service and very thorough eye exams from all staff and doctors. A very friendly and professional office. Also, they have great selection of glasses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Feb 22, 2017

    Staff and Dr are always amazing. Would recommend to go for your eye care need

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Feb 16, 2017

    Very friendly, attentive, caring

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Feb 16, 2017

    I've been coming to this eye clinic for 17 years. Staff have always been kind and responsive. Service quality is excellent!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Nov 12, 2016

    The staff is really nice, they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Very thorough and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Oct 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Oct 22, 2016

    Great place to go for eyewear. They are friendly and give you a very thorough eye exam�

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Mar 08, 2016

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Oct 08, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Oct 09, 2014

    My family has been going to Dr. Erickson since 1996, and for good reason- outstanding patient care! Each of her staff members are very personable, thorough, and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Jun 26, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miltonedgewoodeyeclinic/reviews
  • Oct 08, 2013

    My family & I have been going to the Milton-Edgewood Eye clinic for several years, and we feel like we've always taken care of. My glasses need constant adjustments from my abuse, and Amy and the crew always help me out to "see again". Teresa (the optometrist) checks a lot more things during an exam than I get in the 15 minute exam I have gotten from the big stores, and it's obvious she cares about what she's doing, with thoughts about our future needs in addition to just the present.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553
  • Oct 10, 2011

    Great service, friendly staff, doctors are great and friendly. Great for families!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Milton-Edgewood%2BEye%2BClinic%2C%2B9[email protected]46795,-122.295686,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490f8f15f9328c7:0x298bbe92443314c1?cid=2993695912736527553